Board of Directors

Karen Sharma

Secretary Treasurer
Debbie Campbell

Ashley Kaufmann
Barbara Gonzalez Segovia
Faustine Muyenzi
Hema Krueger Vyas
Jamie Dumont
Kerry Kirby (Volunteer-Elected)
Lindsay Larios
Jody Persaud (Staff-Elected)
Manvir Bhamra (Staff-Elected)
Samahra Singer

Want to Join Us?

We are seeking individuals with strong governance leadership who are aligned with our vision, mission and values. Experience in the following areas would be a significant asset: Advancing the goals of reconciliation, decolonization, anti-oppression and anti-racism; equity, diversity, inclusion, accessibility and belonging; fundraising and fund development; and finance, accounting and technology.

The application Deadline is May 1st, 2023.